recent loans

Kimberly Rae Jordan
Book 1 of the Christian romance series, Those Karl ...
M. Louisa Locke
In this sequel to Maids of Misfortune, it is the ...
Anne Frasier
Originally published by Penguin/NALReissued by Bel ...
Todd Travis
For fans of STEPHEN KING and JOE HILL, a dark tale ...
V.E. Avance
Abigail Wilkinson is a high school senior who fall ...
Dawn Robertson
One Thing Emily Taylor has always longed for is a ...
S.L. Baum
Bluebell has spent the last twelve years of her li ...
Edie Ramer
**25 cents from every Hearts in Motion book sold w ...
Suzanne Ferrell
Book 1 in The Edgars Family Romantic Suspense Nove ...
Todd Travis
For fans of STEPHEN KING and JOE HILL, a dark tale ...
Bree Clausen
Bubba’s lips are too heavy to smile. When his b ...
Silk White
Angela is a renowned assassin "only" known by the ...
Marcia Savage
Who Else Wants to Have a Clean Organized House In ...
Beth Jones
Getting organized isn't something you should save ...
V. M. Black
The Bestselling First Episode in the New Vampire S ...
Sofia Velardi
This is the first book of the Betrayal Series. Boo ...
Joan Smith
Warning: Adult Content Dean lives in a small vill ...
Melissa Brown
Champagne Toast is Book 2 in the Love of my Life ...
Georgia Cates
A New York Times and USA Today Bestseller.... The ...
Sarah M Ross
The first three books of the Patronus Series. Book ...
Anita Lawless, C.J. Sneere, Roxxy Meyer, Leigh Foxlee
An All Romance and Amazon Bestseller! SPECIAL INT ...
Kimberly Rae Jordan
Book 1 of the Christian romance series, Those Karl ...
Anne Frasier
Originally published by Penguin/NALReissued by Bel ...