recent loans

Jessica McBrayer
This is a novella of the Stained Series and can be ...
Jenni James
SLEEPING BEAUTY (Jenni James Faerie Tale Collectio ...
Patti Ann Colt
Summer LeFey blazed to the top of the art world wi ...
Molly Bryant
Jar of Hearts, the sequel to Glow is now released ...
Emily Jane Trent
Tanner Clarke, the gorgeous billionaire, was bad f ...
Mia Dymond
Brains before Beauty, that's Rachel Newberry's mot ...
Lacey Weatherford
CRUSH- from Lacey Weatherford- bestselling author ...
Casey Hill
For fans of Patricia Cornwell, Tess Gerritsen, Kar ...
Kristie K Shafer
Rani's world is shattered when Tyler, one of her g ...
Christine Pope
A holiday dinner turns into an evening of revelati ...
Kristen Middleton
Six stories of paranormal fantasy and horror writt ...
Christopher Greyson
This novel is being offered to introduce you to u ...
Nicola Marsh
*THIS IS A NEW ADULT NOVEL AND IS INTENDED FORREAD ...
Sara York
Goodreads 2012 Love Is Always Right story event, T ...
Laura Harner
When vegan, peace-loving, social do-gooder Park Wi ...
Donna Joy Usher
Another novel by the award-winning author Donna Jo ...
April Holthaus
A historical romance novella Laird Rory MacKinnon ...
Elizabeth A Reeves
A short story introducing sassy and spunky Goldie ...
Dorothy McFalls
Upon my honor! If not for that shocking painting.. ...
Dorothy McFalls
Upon my honor! If not for that shocking painting.. ...