recent borrow requests

James Lincoln Collier, Christopher Collier
Winner of the Newbery Honor! The Revolutionary War ...
Renata McMann, Summer Hanford
When Mrs. Bennet died, Mr. Bennet decided it behoo ...
Nadia Lee
Having grown up in a dysfunctional family, Vanessa ...
M L Briers
Craig had accepted his brother’s Fae mates as pa ...
Jane Goodger
Miss Elsie Stanhope resided in Nottinghamshire, an ...
Ava Armstrong
The sequel to "A Sense of Duty," ENCOUNTERING EVIL ...
D B Nielsen
Identical twins. Poles apart. Light and Shadow. Sa ...
Victoria Zak
"I love this series and the characters that the au ...
Scott Matthews
When a homegrown attempt to sabotage America’s e ...
Scott Matthews
When the trail of America’s most wanted terroris ...
Elianne Adams
More than two decades after Queen Angelique’s de ...
Jenika Snow, Sam Crescent
Pain is a lasting feeling, emotion, and can consum ...
Joseph Larsen
The Monopoly Man is the perverse story of a very d ...
Dionne Lister
Readers who love David Eddings, Raymond Feist, dra ...
Cherrie Lynn
Their worlds collided in Leave Me Breathless. Now ...
Sam Cheever
A Miss Fortune Series Kindle Worlds novella: Miss ...
Meghan March
He loves me, and he doesn’t even know my real na ...
Stephanie Bond
The long awaited continuation of ...