Richard Gleaves
ASIN: B00F2FF080
Publisher: Turtlebug Publishing
Pages: 332

NOTE: This E-Book edition INCLUDES "THE LEGEND OF SLEEPY HOLLOW" by Washington Irving (full text)!JASON CRANE just turned seventeen years old.He's a STAR WARS fan and a history geek. He doesn't believe in ghosts or the afterlife. He doesn't believe in psychic powers or tarot cards. He doesn't believe in the Headless Horseman.But Sleepy Hollow will change all that. Because Jason Crane has a heritage to claim. Jason Crane has a Gift to discover. And Jason Crane has an old enemy who will RISE HEADLESS AND RIDE."Rise Headless and Ride" is only the beginning of the epic Jason Crane Sleepy Hollow Trilogy, which encompasses three novels. It starts a generations-spanning tale of the Crane and Van Brunt families, modernizing the Legend of Sleepy Hollow and bringing it into today. But The Jason Crane Series is more than just a good spooky tale. Every location, down to the last tree and building ...
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 589 ratings Rating:
Not yet rated