J A Whiting
Publisher: J A Whiting / Jeri White
Pages: 264

It is the fall of Olivia Miller's senior year of college and she is busy with schoolwork and law school applications, but decides that a night out with friends is just what she needs. Arriving at a Halloween party with her friend Melissa, the young women discover a gruesome crime scene in the hosts' living room. As Olivia and her friends try to uncover clues that will lead to the serial killer, their investigation into the murders may be putting their own lives in danger. This is the prequel/book 1 in the Olivia Miller Mystery series. Each book is a standalone mystery.The Olivia Miller Mystery Series:1. The Killings2. Red Julie3. The Stone of Sadness
Amazon Rating:
4 stars from 138 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated