L.A. Witt, Ann Gallagher, Lauren Gallagher
Publisher: unknown
Pages: 1623

Welcome to Bluewater Bay! What was once a sleepy logging town on Washington State’s Olympic Peninsula has been rejuvenated by the arrival of crews and actors filming the Wolf’s Landing TV series. This collection features a selection of seven Bluewater Bay stories – six novels and one short – all written by L.A. Witt (as well as her alter egos, Ann Gallagher and Lauren Gallagher) featuring locals and new arrivals alike finding love in the most unexpected places. These stories can be read as standalones, or alongside the other Bluewater Bay titles written by multiple talented authors.Included in this collection:Starstruck – Hollywood is full of dirty secrets, but Carter refuses to be Levi’s....Just Another Day – A Valentine’s Day short revisiting Carter and Levi.Rain Shadow – Jeremy and Scott must face their pasts before they lose their shot at a happy future.Stuck Landing – If Anna ...
Amazon Rating:
0 stars from 0 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated