Kristi Belcamino
ASIN: B08X4ZW4KS
Publisher: unknown
Pages: 206

Hate crimes. Missing people. Dark secrets.Vigilante heiress Gia Santella is facing her most dangerous enemy yet.  When a hate group infiltrates Gia's San Francisco neighborhood, a student journalist at U.C. Berkeley reporting on the group disappears.  Gia's search for the missing student unravels dark secrets that threaten to destroy her beloved neighborhood. She is caught in a race against time to find the young journalist before it's too late. If she fails, more innocent people will die ... And it will all be her fault Vigilante is a page-turning dark and gritty thriller packed with edge-of-your-seat suspense. It is perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner, Patricia Cornwell, and Gregg Hurwitz Get it today!
Amazon Rating:
5 stars from 48 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated