Jayne Rylon
Publisher: Happy Endings Publishing
Pages: 688

Brimming with heat and heart, the Compass saga is a NYT bestselling contemporary western series from authors Jayne Rylon and Mari Carr that will leave you laughing, crying, and wishing for an ice cold drink delivered by a cowboy of your own.Cowboy Love is a four-book collection of stories from the Compass saga, which spans twelve books, three series, and two generations of spicy cowboys and cowgirls. They’re fiercely loyal, committed to the people they love—both their future spouses and their sprawling family.Read how each Compass generation’s stories began! This collection is a great way to hop into the Compass Ranch and get to know the family and witness their unconditional and sometimes unconventional Cowboy Love!Cowboy Love contains:★ Northern Exposure (Compass Brothers, Book 1) – All roads lead home when that’s where you’ve left your heart. Silas has exiled himself to Alaska to ...
Amazon Rating:
4.5 stars from 148 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated