Elizabeth Briggs
ASIN: B09C35LNPW
Publisher: Elizabeth Briggs Books
Pages: 324

My fated mate rejected me—and now I've been captured by someone even worse.As the half-human outcast of the Cancer pack, I've been beaten and bullied my whole life. Gaining my wolf form and my fated mate is my only chance to change packs and hope for a better life.Except when my fated mate is revealed, he's the future alpha of the Leo pack—our worst enemies. He rejects me in front of everyone, just before the Leos slaughter my entire pack and murder my family.I manage to escape, but then I'm kidnapped by a far greater threat: the alpha of the mysterious lost pack. The 13th sign was banished from the Zodiac Wolves years ago, and I thought they were just a myth.They're real. They're holding me captive. And the dark, dangerous alpha is offering me something I can't refuse—revenge.Moon Touched is the first book in a scorching hot wolf shifter trilogy, perfect for fans of Jaymin Eve, Laura ...
Amazon Rating:
0 stars from 0 ratings
BookLending.com Rating:
Not yet rated